Menu
legal advice insolvency administration restructuring and reorganisation

Welcome to a strong team. Launch your Commercial Law career at ATN today!

As a future-oriented Corporate Law Firm, we are always looking for young, talented and qualified individuals to join our team. Strengthen our team of Commercial Law Specialists with your expert knowledge and juristic motivation today by sending us your credentials.

We are looking forward to your application today!

Opportunities for Students and Interns

We know that finding really good new colleagues is becoming more difficult, notwithstanding the large number of law students, interns and assessors. That is why we have always been committed to training young colleagues. This has turned out to be a fruitful symbiosis for both sides. We have been able to gain highly qualified colleagues as a result. The trainees and students trained by us were able to gather valuable experience while obtaining qualifications that gave them a significant head start in preparing for their exams along with launching their careers.

We do have expectations if you wish to join us: Are you still a student? Then you should have passed at least two examinations. Your qualifications should be reflected by correspondingly good grades. This applies accordingly if you have already passed the first exam. You should be prepared to contribute more than usual as well. Hardwork and dedication is prerequisite if you would like to work with us.We offer part-time employment and extensive support if you want to earn a Doctorate.

 

About Us

We have grown to become one of the leading law firms in the Bergisch tri-city area in the last few years. To a large extent, this development is based on offering a sphere of activity for young and dedicated jurists that allows them to contribute their respective strengths. We trust young colleagues to handle a specialised field with independence early on which gives them the opportunity to apply their existing specialised knowledge or fully bring juristic tendencies to bear in our team. What’s more, we offer interesting future employment prospects in our law firm for these young and qualified individuals. Some of our partners moved up from the ranks of former interns to become full partners here at ATN.

We do not consider the development of our law firm to be concluded. Quite to the contrary: through the further development of our departments and training our staff, we want to offer continuously improving service with, highly qualified consulting for our clientèle.

Please apply via e-mail or post. We look forward to meeting you!

Menu
Rechtsberatung Insolvenzverwaltung Restrukturierung und Sanierung

Willkommen in einem starken Team – Ihr Einstieg bei ATN im Wirtschaftsrecht.

Als zukunftsorientierte Wirtschaftskanzlei sind wir immer auf der Suche nach jungen und qualifizierten Kollegen – bereichern Sie unser Experten-Team im Wirtschaftsrecht mit Ihren Fachkenntnissen und Ihrer juristischen Motivation.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.

Chance für Studenten und Referendare

Wir wissen, dass es trotz der großen Zahl von Studenten der Rechtswissenschaft, Referendaren und Assessoren schwieriger wird, wirklich gute neue Kollegen zu finden. Wir haben uns deshalb immer schon in der Ausbildung junger Kollegen engagiert. Dies hat sich als fruchtbare Symbiose für beide Seiten herausgestellt. Auf diese Weise konnten wir hoch qualifizierte Kollegen gewinnen und die bei uns ausgebildeten Studenten und Referendare konnten bei uns Erfahrungen und Qualifikationen sammeln, die ihnen bei der Examensvorbereitung und für den Berufsstart einen erheblichen Vorsprung verschafft haben.

Allerdings haben wir auch Erwartungen an Sie: Sie sind noch Student? Dann sollten Sie wenigstens zwei große Scheine gemacht haben. Ihre Qualifikation sollte sich in entsprechend guten Noten niederschlagen. Haben Sie das erste Examen bereits bestanden, dann gilt insoweit das Gleiche. Sie sollten bereit sein, sich mehr als üblich zu engagieren. Wenn Sie promovieren wollen, bieten wir die Gelegenheit einer Teilzeitbeschäftigung und breite Unterstützung.

 

Wir über uns

Wir sind in den vergangenen Jahren zu einer der führenden Kanzleien im bergischen Städtedreieck gewachsen. Diese Entwicklung beruht nicht zuletzt darauf, dass wir jungen und engagierten Juristen ein Betätigungsfeld bieten, in dem sie ihre jeweiligen Stärken einbringen können. Unsere Devise ist es, junge Kollegen frühzeitig mit der selbstständigen Bearbeitung eines Spezialgebiets zu betrauen, indem sie etwa vorhandene Spezialkenntnisse oder juristische Neigungen in unserem Team voll zur Geltung bringen können. Darüber hinaus bieten wir diesen jungen und qualifizierten Kollegen eine interessante Zukunftsperspektive in unserer Kanzlei. Einige unserer Partner sind aus dem Kreis früherer Referendare hervorgegangen.

Wir betrachten die Entwicklung unserer Kanzlei noch nicht als abgeschlossen. Im Gegenteil: Wir wollen unserer Klientel durch den Ausbau der bei uns vorhandenen Referate eine stetig verbesserte, hoch qualifizierte Beratung anbieten.

Bewerben Sie sich per E-Mail oder Post. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!