Menu
legal advice insolvency administration restructuring and reorganisation

The Corporate Law Firm.

Informed. Dynamic. Successful.

ATN d’Avoine Teubler Neu Rechtsanwälte bundles expertise in the business areas of Legal Advice, Commercial Law, Restructuring and Reorganisation, and Insolvency Administration.

Your contacts at ATN d’Avoine Teubler Neu Rechtsanwälte are designated experts in their respective fields. The ATN Legal Specialists assist companies or individuals with both National and International Contract Legal Matters.

As a Corporate Law Firm, we at ATN assist our clients with all legal matters related to Companies, Entrepreneurs and Managers. Goal-oriented and comprehensive advice for our clients is our main philosophy. ATN sees itself as a service provider that works with its clients to develop the best possible solutions in order to reach their respective goals.



What sets us apart? We have strong personalities, each with our individual style, that are integrated into a competent, effective, and reliable team that works for you!

  • ATN is familiar with corporate practices. We negotiate and advise you from an eye level perspective that produces results.
  • ATN provides integrated support – consistently and intensively. We think outside the box with every case.
  • The ATN team is young, tech-savvy and competent. We count on our modern infrastructure in order to be there for you when you need us the most.
  • ATN is internationally networked. We also help you with questions that have international aspects. Competent representation throughout Germany is offered to all of our international clients.
  • ATN aims to achieve economically meaningful results for its clients. We strive for success in an viable way that is cost-effective for all parties involved.
  • ATN is fast and creative when it comes to protecting your interests. You can rely on that.
  • ATN provides you with legal/consulting services of the highest quality. ISO 9001 Certified.
  • ATN assists you the most when you need us.

25 Lawyers

ISO 9001
Certified

100 Employees

Interdisciplinary

Regionally Positioned,
& Active Nationwide


Legal Advice. Informed &Reliable.

ATN represents your interests – Emphatically and Diligently - Both In and Out of Court.

The lawyers at ATN consistently provide you with up to date advice. A direct, effective, and concrete partnership with our clients has been possible by the combination of an economic backgrounds and industry experiences.

ATN is partisan. We represent our clients & nobody else. We always remain objective with our clients. We owe them that!

Our clients can rely on our pragmatic and effective approaches, especially with difficult decisions and before making important choices. We develop measures and implement them efficiently. Our clients therefore master the legal challenges they are faced with. We strive for success in all of our endeavors.


Dynamic Insolvency Administration For You.

ATN actively administers Insolvency proceedings. Thanks to the many years of experience and numerous regional, cross-regional and also international Insolvency proceedings, ATN is among the largest Administrators. An above-average reorganisation rate confirms the success of ATN’s efforts to ensure the continuity of companies through the Insolvency process and works to protect the jobs of employees while sucessfully coming to a good resolution with its stakeholders.

ATN reviews all possible approaches for restructuring and reorganising operations and companies in Insolvency. We will reposition them in the market beyond the duration of the Insolvency proceedings whenever possible.

In doing so, ATN also offers prospects for creditors regarding the settlement of their claims. The reliable and systematic process followed by the Insolvency Administrators at ATN leads to a high satisfaction rate.

 

 


Successfully Reorganisation and Restructuring.

ATN helps companies get out of the crisis. The continuity of companies in crisis situations is one of the exciting challenges we as Reorganisation and Restructuring experts like to master. ATN lawyers approach the challenges of Reorganisation projects dynamically, pragmatically and effectively while developing new prospects for its clients.

When job reductions are unavoidable, for example in the course a business reorganisation, the required personnel measures are planned in a timely manner with the involvement of all stakeholders and implemented with consideration. Cutting jobs is never the goal of ATN and is only considered when there are no possible alternatives. It is very important to us that we consistently justify the trust placed in us by the employees and their respective representatives. This is done by identifying and brokering solutions for the stakeholders along with successful negotiations with Works Councils/Unions which require transparency.

The ATN team is here for you by starting with a root cause analysis that ensures the comprehensive recording and evaluation of all factors relevant for the Reorganisation. Creating competitive units, ensuring the continuity of the company, and protecting invested capital are our number one priorities here at ATN.

Menu
Rechtsberatung Insolvenzverwaltung Restrukturierung und Sanierung

Die Wirtschaftskanzlei.

Fundiert. Dynamisch. Erfolgreich.

ATN d’Avoine Teubler Neu Rechtsanwälte bündelt die Kompetenzen in den Geschäftsfeldern Rechtsberatung, Wirtschaftsrecht, Restrukturierung und Sanierung sowie Insolvenzverwaltung.

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei ATN d’Avoine Teubler Neu Rechtsanwälte sind ausgewiesene Experten ihres Fachs. Spezialisierte Fachanwälte betreuen Unternehmen und Mandanten bei nationalen und internationalen Vertrags- und Rechtsangelegenheiten.

Als Kanzlei für Wirtschaftsrecht unterstützen wir bei ATN unsere Mandanten in allen rechtlichen Fragestellungen, die sich Unternehmen, Unternehmern und Führungskräften stellen. Unsere Philosophie ist die zielorientierte und umfassende Beratung der Mandanten. ATN versteht sich als Dienstleister, der gemeinsam mit den Mandanten die bestmögliche Lösung zur Erreichung ihrer Ziele erarbeitet.



Was uns auszeichnet: Wir sind starke Einzelpersönlichkeiten mit individuellem Stil, eingebunden in ein kompetentes Team.

  • ATN kennt die Unternehmenspraxis. Wir verhandeln und beraten auf Augenhöhe.
  • ATN unterstützt Sie ganzheitlich – immer und intensiv. Wir schauen über den Tellerrand des einzelnen Falles.
  • Das ATN Team ist jung, technikaffin und kompetent. Wir setzen auf moderne Infrastruktur, um für Sie da zu sein, wenn Sie uns brauchen.
  • ATN ist international vernetzt. Wir helfen Ihnen auch bei Fragestellungen mit internationalem Bezug. Unseren internationalen Mandanten bieten wir kompetente Vertretung in ganz Deutschland.
  • ATN geht es um wirtschaftlich sinnvolle Ergebnisse für die Mandantschaft. Wir streiten nicht, um Rechtsfragen zu klären, sondern für Ihren Erfolg.
  • ATN ist kreativ und schnell, wenn es um die Wahrung Ihrer Interessen geht. Sie können sicher sein.
  • ATN sichert die Qualität Ihrer Beratung. Zertifiziert.
  • ATN hilft – nicht erst in der Krise – immer mit dem Ziel, wirtschaftlich sinnvolle Ergebnisse zu erreichen.

25 Rechtsanwälte

Zertifiziert nach
ISO 9001

100 Mitarbeiter

Interdisziplinär

Regional aufgestellt und
bundesweit tätig


Rechtsberatung. Fundiert.

ATN vertritt Ihre Interessen – nachdrücklich und umsichtig, außergerichtlich und vor Gericht.

Die Rechtsanwälte von ATN beraten Sie stets auf dem aktuellsten Stand. Die Kombination aus wirtschaftsrechtlichem Hintergrund und wirtschaftlicher Erfahrung ermöglicht eine direkte, effektive und handfeste Zusammenarbeit mit den Mandanten.

ATN ist parteiisch. Wir vertreten unsere Mandanten, sonst niemanden. Trotzdem bleiben wir für unsere Mandanten objektiv. Das schulden wir Ihnen.

Gerade bei schwierigen Entscheidungen und vor bedeutenden Weichenstellungen können unsere Mandanten auf unsere pragmatischen und nachhaltigen Ansätze vertrauen. Wir arbeiten Maßnahmen aus und setzen sie korrekt um. So meistern unsere Mandanten die rechtlichen Herausforderungen, die sich ihnen stellen. Erfolgreich. Egal ob im unternehmerischen, beruflichen oder privaten Bereich.


Insolvenzverwaltung. Dynamisch.

ATN betreut aktiv Insolvenzverfahren. Aufgrund der langjährigen Erfahrung und der Vielzahl regionaler, überregionaler und auch internationaler Insolvenzverfahren zählt ATN zu den großen Verwaltern. Eine überdurchschnittliche Sanierungsquote belegt das erfolgreiche Bestreben von ATN, den Fortbestand von Unternehmen durch die Insolvenz zu ermöglichen und die Arbeitsplätze der Mitarbeiter zu sichern. Für die Mitarbeiter, aber auch für das Unternehmen.

ATN prüft alle denkbaren Ansätze, um Betriebe und Unternehmen in der Insolvenz zu restrukturieren, zu sanieren und über die Dauer des Insolvenzverfahrens hinaus wieder am Markt zu platzieren.

Damit schafft ATN auch für die Gläubiger eine Perspektive für deren Forderungen. Eine hohe Befriedigungsquote zeugt von der verlässlichen und systematischen Arbeitsweise der ATN Insolvenzverwalter.

 

 


Sanierung und Restrukturierung. Erfolgreich.

ATN hilft Unternehmen aus der Krise. Die Fortführung von Unternehmen in Krisensituationen zählt zu den spannenden Herausforderungen, denen wir uns als Spezialisten für die Sanierung und Restrukturierung gerne stellen. Dynamisch, pragmatisch und nachhaltig gehen die ATN Rechtsanwälte die Herausforderungen von Sanierungsprojekten an und entwickeln neue Perspektiven.

Ist der Abbau von Arbeitsplätzen, zum Beispiel während einer Unternehmenssanierung notwendig, werden personelle Maßnahmen rechtzeitig unter Einbeziehung aller Beteiligten geplant und schonend umgesetzt. Der Abbau von Arbeitsplätzen ist nie Ziel einer Maßnahme, sondern allenfalls die Folge von Zwängen. Hierbei ist es uns wichtig, das uns auch vonseiten der Arbeitnehmer und ihrer Vertretungen entgegengebrachte Vertrauen immer wieder zu rechtfertigen, vor allem um Lösungen für die Betroffenen aufzuzeigen und zu vermitteln. Professionelles und erfolgreiches Verhandeln mit Betriebsräten und Gewerkschaften erfordert Offenheit.

Das Team von ATN unterstützt schon bei der Ursachenanalyse und gewährleistet eine umfassende Erhebung und Auswertung aller sanierungsrelevanten Erfolgsfaktoren. Ziel ist es, wettbewerbsfähige Einheiten zu schaffen, den Fortbestand des Unternehmens zu sichern und eingesetztes Kapital zu schützen.